Yellow Ribbon Program Schools
Five Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education (PASSHE) universities participate in the Yellow Ribbon Program, which allows U.S. colleges to voluntarily enter into an agreement with the Veterans Administration to provide special tuition assistance to military veterans.

The PASSHE universities that participate in the Yellow Ribbon Program are:

 • East Stroudsburg University.
 • Indiana University of Pennsylvania.
 • Kutztown University.
 • Mansfield University.
 • West Chester University.